<li id="xxa2i"><object id="xxa2i"><cite id="xxa2i"></cite></object></li>
      1. <tbody id="xxa2i"></tbody>

        <button id="xxa2i"><acronym id="xxa2i"><input id="xxa2i"></input></acronym></button>

        1. <em id="xxa2i"><acronym id="xxa2i"><u id="xxa2i"></u></acronym></em><rp id="xxa2i"><object id="xxa2i"><input id="xxa2i"></input></object></rp>

              1. <em id="xxa2i"><acronym id="xxa2i"><input id="xxa2i"></input></acronym></em>
                <tbody id="xxa2i"></tbody>

              2. <button id="xxa2i"></button>

                關于派爾特

                派爾特醫療科技股份有限公司成立于2002年,是一家集研發,制造和銷售于一體的高科技公司。它主要開發和制造外科吻合器和微創內窺鏡等外科手術產品,并通過其全球銷售網絡提供產品與服務。派爾特擁有200*多個知識產權,并榮獲中國人民共和國國家科學技術進步獎項。其產品已滲透到60*多個國家的2000*多家醫院,其銷售收入在國內吻合器制造商中名列前茅,在全球排名第三**。派爾特致力于為患者的需求提供專業和系統的手術解決方案平臺,這些平臺已處在國內行業以及國際市場的前列。
                *注:2019年派爾特內部統計數據
                **注:2019年中國吻合器行業分析報告

                服務能力

                我們致力于提供具有性價比的外科解決方案,以提高在全球的臨床療效。鑒于此,我們在團隊成員,研發,先進技術和工廠上進行了大量投資。目前,我們有兩個制造工廠,總共近6000平方米。我們的潔凈間按1萬等級建造,按10萬等級管理(符合一次性無菌醫療產品的環境管理要求)。我們有一個生物實驗室和一個通過ISO 11135認證的滅菌中心。

                派爾特外科學院

                派爾特積極在世界各地組織外科手術培訓,大師班,臨床培訓和其他活動,為客戶的發展做出了寶貴的貢獻,因而能夠在外科手術這樣重要且敏感的領域與客戶建立起更牢固的關系和信任。

                派爾特致力于搭建起一座溝通的橋梁,幫助國內外的外科醫生與知識淵博,技術精湛的前輩們分享和研究各種最復雜的手術案例。


                分享:

                聯系我們

                Panther Healthcare Medical Equipment Co., Ltd

                互聯網藥品信息服務資格證書:(京)-非經營性-2018-0252

                電話: 8610-80789058

                www.www.bjpacker.com

                郵箱: service@www.bjpacker.com

                京ICP備08009914號-1
                VA亚洲VA天堂VA视频在线 中文字幕乱码免费| 人与动人物A级毛片中文| 成年无码AV片在线| 日本高清色视频高清日本电影| 试看15分钟aaa片| 亚洲AV有码中文字幕在线观看| 久久影院| 久久影院| 强奷漂亮老师完整版| 天天摸天天做天天爽2020| 久久综合九色综合欧美|

<li id="xxa2i"><object id="xxa2i"><cite id="xxa2i"></cite></object></li>
      1. <tbody id="xxa2i"></tbody>

        <button id="xxa2i"><acronym id="xxa2i"><input id="xxa2i"></input></acronym></button>

        1. <em id="xxa2i"><acronym id="xxa2i"><u id="xxa2i"></u></acronym></em><rp id="xxa2i"><object id="xxa2i"><input id="xxa2i"></input></object></rp>

              1. <em id="xxa2i"><acronym id="xxa2i"><input id="xxa2i"></input></acronym></em>
                <tbody id="xxa2i"></tbody>

              2. <button id="xxa2i"></button>

                About Panther

                Panther Healthcare, founded in 2002, is a high and new technology company combining R&D, manufacturing and sales. It mainly develops and manufactures surgical stapling and minimally invasive endo surgery products and distributes through its global sales network. With over 200 intellectual property rights, Panther Healthcare was honored with multiple national prizes and awards. Its products have penetrated 2000+ hospitals in more than 60 different countries, and its sales revenue is number one ranking among domestic stapling manufacturers and number three globally. Panther Healthcare is dedicated to providing a professional and systematic surgical solutions platform for patients ‘needs, standing at the forefront of the domestic industry as well as on the international market.

                Our Capabilities

                Our organization aims to provide cost-effective surgical solutions that enhances clinical outcomes to the worldwide community. With this in mind, we invest heavily in team members, R&D, advanced technologies and manufacturing plants. We are currently functioning with two production sites of nearly 6000 ㎡ in which we have a cleaning room built by 10k grade and managed by 100k grade (in line with environment management requirement for disposable sterile medical products). We also have a biological lab and our own sterilization center certified by ISO 11135.

                Panther Surgical Academy

                Panther Healthcare makes tremendous efforts to organize surgical trainings, master classes, clinical immersions and other activities in different parts of the world to make a valuable contribution to its customers’ development, thus building up stronger relationships and trust in such an important and sensitive field as surgery.
                Panther always provides a platform for surgeons from domestic and overseas markets to share and communicate the most complicated cases with knowledgeable and skilled faculties.

                Share:

                Contact Us

                Panther Healthcare Medical Equipment Co., Ltd

                互聯網藥品信息服務資格證書:(京)-非經營性-2018-0252

                Tel: 8610-80789058

                www.www.bjpacker.com

                Email: service@www.bjpacker.com

                京ICP備08009914號-1
                VA亚洲VA天堂VA视频在线
                成年片黄网免费收看| 亚洲综合在线另类色区奇米| 大伊香蕉精品视频在线| 日韩精品一区二区中文| 毛片无遮挡高清免费| 亚洲久久综合爱久久| 超碰CAOPORN97人人| 无码国模国产在线观看| 成年网站在线在免费线播放| 中文字幕电影乱码在线观看| 国产V片在线播放免费|